East kerry GAA Convenation held this Tuesday night February 7th at 8pm.in killarney Heights Hotel with large attendance
President Ger Galvin Spa
Vice presidents pat sweeney Fossa
Pat Favier Glenflesk
Sean Kelly Kilcummin
Tim Ryan Kilcummin
John Lenihan Kilcummin
Fr Paddy O’Donoghue Dr.Crokes
Dermot Griffin Fossa
Chairman John Dineen Fossa
Vice Chairman Gary O’ Halloran Kilcummin
Secretary Noel kennedy Listry
Assistant secretary Dermet O’Connor, Firies
PRO Michael Healy Glenflesk
Treasurer Dromhaill O’Sullivan Fossa
Assistant Treasurer to be filled
Hurling officer Paul Kiely St Pat’S East kerry
Scor officer Anne Holland Spa
Children officer Ellen O’Keeffe Gneeveguilla

Due to the 5year rule Johnny Brosnan Chairman, John Dineen Vice Chairman and Michael O’ Mahony PRO’s term has come to an end

John Kelly has withdrawn as Hurling officer due to club commitments.

Written by

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Menu Title