Congratulations – Munster U21 Champions

Heartiest congratulations to the Kerry U21 Team and Management on winning the Munster Under 21 Football Final on Wednesday night (29th March 2017), with a superb display.

Special congratulations to Shane Ryan (Rathmore), Gavin White (Dr. Crokes), Daniel O’Brien (Glenflesk), Jordan Kiely  Aon Wednesday night the 29th March 2017, in Park Ui Rinn, Cork. Throw in 7.30pm. ND Michel Burns (Dr. Crokes) and Mark Ryan (Rathmore) and also to Sean OShea (Kenmare) and Killian Spillane (Templenoe)

Ciarrai Abu

Written by

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Menu Title