The East Kerry GAA Board is comprised of an executive of 10 Officers, 2 delegates from each of 13 affiliated clubs and a delegate from the East Kerry GAA Coiste an nOg (a sub committee of the Board). The Board also has 1 Honorary President and 4 Vice Presidents. The Board is represented on the Kerry GAA County Committee and on the Kerry GAA County Competitions Control Committee. These members are as follows:

Honorary President: Brendan Walsh (Glenflesk)

Vice Presidents: Tom Brosnan (Glenflesk), Pat Favier (Glenflesk), John O Leary (Kilcummin), John Kelly (Spa)

Officers East Kerry GAA Board 2014

[table “21” not found /]

Club Delegates East Kerry GAA Board 2014

[table “22” not found /]

County Board Delegate Tim Ryan, East Kerry Board Chairman

County C.C.C. Delegate Michael Pigott, East Kerry Board Assistant Secretary

Menu Title