Update – 2017 East Kerry Senior League

The 2017 East Kerry Senior League, kindly sponsored by Frank Doran Safeguard Security, will get under way soon.

There will be 2 divisions and the teams are as follows:  

Division 1  Dr. Crokes, Legion, Rathmore, Kilcummin, Listry, Fossa, Gneeveguilla, Glenflesk, Spa and Currow 

Division 2 Firies, Cordal, Scartaglen and Templenoe

The East Kerry CCC will meet on Thursday night 2 February 2017 to set the fixtures 

Written by

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Menu Title